The Canadore College of Applied Arts and Technology Board of Governors 2014-2015

Regular Meeting Schedule 2014-2015

(6:00 p.m.)

  • October 21, 2014
  • November 18, 2014
  • January 20, 2015
  • February 17, 2015
  • April 21, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
  • June 16, 2015

Copies of approved meeting Minutes available upon request.

Executive Committee

William Ferguson, Chair
Kirk Kelusky, Vice Chair
Donald Sanderson, Vice Chair
Nancy Partridge, Member at Large
Michael Kenney, Member at Large
George Burton, President and CEO


Caroline Corbett
Dallas Georgie
Lindsay Horner
Murdoch Martyn
Doug McCausland
Lisa McCool-Philbin

Marc Rancourt

Secretary of the Board

Ginette Cazabon
Executive Assistant to the President

Non-Voting Officers of the College

Shawn Chorney, Vice President, Enrolment, Student Services and Recruitment
Dr. Marguerite Donohue, Vice President, Academic
Richard Peters, Vice President, Finance and Corporate Services


Procedural By-Laws

Contact the Canadore College Board of Governors

Write to:
Canadore College Board of Governors
P.O. Box 5001
North Bay ON P1B 8K9


Telephone: 705.474.7600 ext. 5231
Fax:  705.474.4165